It’s no wonder I’m a little twisted …

When I used to watch stuff like this as a child …

This series was my favourite cartoon bar NONE and this episode shat me up for years. There’s just something about the Sandman’s voice that puts the Fear into me.

I loved this show so much that before going on holiday with my family I would record the audio of each episode on a tape and then listen to it in the car. Problem was, when I was recording I couldn’t resist speaking the characters’ lines.

So, yeah, odd.

Leave a Reply

